截取屏幕画面

这款在线截图工具能够帮助用户截取及编辑网页(滚动窗口或网页下拉页面)、多媒体文件、应用程序窗口 、菜单、摄像头等电脑屏幕中的画面。它能够在Windows、Mac及安卓等多平台完美运行,让您畅享“所见即所得”乐趣。

了解详情

多种截图模式

使用此款在线截图软件,您可以体验全屏截图、窗口截图、指定区域截图、滚动窗口、延迟截图等多种模式。截取的图片可以选择即刻保存在本地或复制到剪贴板,以便您稍后取用。

预设截图任务

此功能能让您即便不在设备旁,依然可以让其自动截图:您只需提前设置好截图的区域、 任务触发的时间(每日/周/月)等基本参数即可,待设置的时间到了,截图软件就会自动截图了。

收起

灵活编辑图片

除截图功能外,它还能够帮您编辑截图或本地已有图片。无论是想要为图片添加文字注解,还是为图片添加更多特效,您都可以使用图片编辑功能来润色。

了解详情

添加图片注释

截图后,您可以使用内置的编辑面板在图中添加线条、箭头、文本,及圆形、三角形、矩形、椭圆形等多种图形标记重点区域。

高级图片编辑

使用该图片编辑器,您不仅能够轻松截取、旋转、模糊、高光图片,还能够添加水印及填充多彩图形及其他特效。

收起

上传分享图片

截图及编辑图片后,您可以将其上传并保存到Screenshot.net云端存储。上传后,您就能获取到用于观看或插入论坛/博客分享的链接及代码,方便您通过Email、社交媒体等方式与朋友们分享。您保存于此的资料100%安全,完全无需担心隐私泄露。

资源技巧共享

下载
点评
返回顶部
For PC

More
      More

      Take Screenshots from Anything

      This innovative online screenshot tool lets users capture and edit any images that show up on their screens. These include web pages (capture by scrolling window or via URL), media files, windows, objects, menus, webcams, etc. The screenshot application guarantees "What you see is what you get". It also works with a full range of systems and devices including Windows PC, Mac, Android, etc.

      LEARN MORE

      Flexible Screenshot Modes

      Using this free screenshot application, you are able to take screenshots for full screen, particular region, specific program windows, scrolling windows, web pages and so on. The screenshots can be instantly saved to local directory or cillpboard using any capture modes you prefer.

      Take Scheduled Screenshots

      You are able to automatically schedule screenshots even when away from your device. You can schedule in advance for taking screenshots of a customized region, a certain program or a designated window on a daily/weekly or monthly basis. When it meets the time set, the program will begin taking screenshots.

      PACK UP

      Abundant Editing Functions

      The ability to edit your screenshots or local images is an added feature of this screenshot tool. No matter you want to add simple annotations for better illustration or retouch your photos with special effects, you can use the simple and advanced image editor which offers a dozen different features.

      LEARN MORE

      Make Easy Annotation

      When taking screenshots, you can utilize the options to create lines, arrows or type texts to draw attention of viewers to a particular part of the screenshot. There are also various shapes you can use such as circle, rectangle, ellipse, etc.

      Advanced Image Editing

      With the powerful image editor, you can easily crop, rotate, blur or highlight pictures. You are also given the ability to add stamps and fill in color to added shapes, so as to achieve better editing effects.

      PACK UP

      Upload and Share Screenshots

      Right after you have taken and edited screenshots, you are able to upload and store them into the cloud server of Screenshot.net with security protection. Also, you can easily generate image links and codes for viewing and embedding into forums/blogs. Additionally, you are able to share them with friends via email, social media, web messengers or other channels.

      KNOWLEDGE BASE

      Download
      Review
      Back to top
      For PC