免费在线图片编辑器

2016-12-26更新

无论你是工程师、程序员还是糖果店员工,都会想要用图片记录日常点滴生活、展示作品和成就,或是回忆美好时光。这足以可见图片对我们日常生活来说多么的重要,这也正是为什么越来越多的人选择用图片来记录生活中的精彩瞬间。

美中不足的是,由于拍照时的一时疏忽,这些图片或多或少都会存在点瑕疵。这也正是我们需要一款专业的图片编辑工具的原因。尽管网络上并不乏图片编辑工具,并且它们大多数都是免费的,然而能拥有想这样如此简单易操作的在线图片编辑器进行图片美化润色着实方便,您无需安装任何插件和软件,只需提供可用于编辑的图片即可。

主要功能

该免费图像编辑器为您提供了一种更为灵活简单的实时图片编辑体验,有了它,您可以尽情为图片添加想要的效果。现在让我们一同感受下它的主要功能特色吧!

1. 编辑当前截图或新建图片进行编辑

进入该应用页面后,您可以选择创建新图片、从电脑中选取图片、通过指定网址打开图片等方式选取合适的图片用于编辑,当然您也可以选择下载手机版的编辑器直接在手机上编辑图片。目前,我们主要还是针对如何从本地文件夹选取图片用于编辑,因此我们第一步需要做的是就是选择图片。

待选择想要用于编辑的图片后,就可以进入编辑界面了。随后,您便能看到图片已加载到屏幕中间,工具栏置于屏幕左侧,而导航器、图层及历史记录窗口则放置在右侧。

2. 丰富的图片编辑选项

待选定图片后,您即可享受它所带来的丰富的图片在线编辑体验。您可以通过使用“编辑”菜单下的自由变换功能来改变图片大小、翻转图片,或是使用自由变形功能按住鼠标左键并自由拉动图片四角至以此来满足您对图像变形特效的需求。起初,这种自由变形特效是应用于幻灯片中的,现如今它也能应用到图片中,这无疑为图片增添了趣味性。此外,您还可以通过使用“编辑”菜单中的定义笔刷来随时选择您所需要的笔刷类型。

从“图像”菜单里,您可以进行任何有必要的修改,例如改变图像尺寸、画布大小以便增大图像编辑的工作区域或是放大图片方便您对指定区域的编辑。同样,在此菜单下您还可以旋转、翻转或是裁剪画布以达到令您满意的效果。

3. 灵活管理图层

在编辑图片的过程中,图层通常被人们认为是极其重要的。在该工具的“图层”菜单下,您可以自由对图层进行添加、复制、删除等操作,这些选项的设置使得图层管理的过程简单了不少。不仅如此,您还可以选择合并图层、拼合图像或是根据需要上下移动图层。

图层

此外,如有需要,您也可以旋转、翻转图层或是对图层蒙版进行管理。所有这些功能都能有效让您自由控制管理图层并以自己的视角展示图像。因此,可以自由定义这些图层毫无疑问是该在线图像编辑器的一大优势所在。

4. 令人惊叹的图片效果

通常来说,没有一款图像编辑器是不具备调整选项的,而该编辑器就被赋予了诸多该类选项设置。从亮度、对比度、色相、饱和度、曲线、色阶、曝光度到添加颜料、去色、交叉冲印、色调分离、老照片、颜色查找等功能都能在这里找到。如此一来,您就可以根据自己的需要使用这些调整选项轻松改变图像的外观。

图片特效

此外,能够对图片进行模糊化、像素化处理也是有必要的。您可以直接从“滤镜”菜单下找到以上工具选项。该在线图片编辑器同时也支持在图片编辑过程中对图像进行放大、缩小以便灵活编辑图像。同时,您也可以在“视图”菜单下选择呈现导航器、图层及历史记录。值得称道的是,该应用还支持多语言之间的自由切换。

5. 为图片添加注释文字方框等素材

该在线应用也适用于进行以下必要编辑,如为图片添加文字加以注释、采用特效改变原图片的形状,或是添加新的线条以调整外观。

当然您也可以把它作为管理图片编辑过程最为简单的方法。例如:您可以按照自己的步调进行图片加载、保存及添加等操作。当然您也可以浏览历史编辑记录,用以查看相邻窗口之间已添加的图层个数。总之,这一切都使得图片编辑越发有趣了,更别提它的运行速度了,它能在浏览器上流畅运行且不会占用电脑资源。

如何编辑图片

1. 使用图像元素进行编辑

编辑图片如果您想快速进行图片在线编辑,那么您可以直接从工具栏里选择铅笔或者画笔工具。这对于想要在原有图像上增添涂绘内容的人来说十分实用。尽管您可以为图片直接添加文字,但是这仍然无法替代铅笔可用于手写的独特性。想要使用文字编辑的用户,可以单击左侧工具里的“A”符号,然后选择想要插入文字的区域即可。

值得注意的是,它还支持对文字颜色进行调整以便达到突出效果,这对于想要在图片指定区域添加注释的人来说十分有用。

2. 指定区域选定及编辑

调整饱和度对图片颜色及对比度的调整可以在“调整”菜单下进行。在此菜单下,您也可以找到更多的色彩平衡的选项设置。为图片添加方框、椭圆等素材像添加图层一样简单,您可以使用方框工具在新增的图层上去创建更多有趣的新形状。更多的修改选项是在“图像”菜单下的,比如:画布的翻转及旋转。在该菜单下,您还可以使用裁剪工具根据需要移去某个指定区域。

3. 为整张图片添加特效

螺旋效果不得不承认的是,为图片添加特效后确实能让图片更具吸引力。添加颜料、曝光度、去色等特效都可以在“调整”菜单下进行。您只需选定图层,然后应用这些您已设定好的修改即可。如果您还想添加更多的效果,可以到“滤镜”菜单下选择所需要的特效。像应用其他效果一样,只需点击就足够了,该免费图片编辑器就能自动应用该效果。如果您对使用该效果的图片不够满意,您可以直接按“CTRL+Z”去撤销该步骤,然后再添加其他效果。

4. 调整图像视图

如果您想放大、缩小图片,那么没有比“视图”菜单下的工具更好了。不仅如此,在此菜单下,您还可以看到图层列表、决定是否呈现导航器或是是否进入全屏模式。如果您想要扩大编辑的工作区域时,尤其是笔记本电脑用户来说,我们建议您开启全屏模式进行编辑。

总之,对于想要在线编辑图片的您,能够明智地选择一款灵活多用的编辑器是极其重要的。而选择这款在线图片编辑器无疑会是您最好的选择,使用它无需安装任何软件,只需点击一个按钮就能轻松运用。

得分: 4.8 / 5 (共有 4 人评分) 感谢您的评分!
编辑 2016-01-05 供稿于 帮助。最后更新时间:2016-12-26

我要评论 0

(。_。)忘记输入昵称了呢~
(。_。)忘记输入评论了呢~

评论 (0)

下载
点评
返回顶部
For PC

Best Online Image Editor – Touch up Images for Free

Last updated on December 26, 2016 by

It doesn’t matter if you are an engineer, programmer or you’re working in a candy shop, at least once in a while you are using images to take a snapshot of the day to day life, showcase and achievement or look through memories. Images are very important for the day to day life of an individual, and that is why more and more people try to use them as the best means to remember about the greatest days in their lives.

However, when it comes to images, they can be taken at a bad time, so there might be some details which you don’t really want in. This is why the need for a professional photo editor quickly comes in. While there are numerous photo editors out there, most of them are free, so having an online photo editor which you can use for free and at any given time is surely something very useful. Online image editors don’t require you to install them, instead you need to focus on having the image already on your computer, and that’s it. The rest is very easy.

Key Features

This particular application provides you with a very easy to use environment where you can easily view the image in real time and add the desired effects without too much hassle. Let’s take a look at the key features of this tool.

1. Build an Image/Edit an Existing One

Upon entering the website, you will be able to create a new image, open an image that’s already available on your computer, open an image from an URL, open image from your library or download the mobile application which allows you to edit images on your phone. For the moment we are focusing on using the online version with an image that we already have on our computer, so we need to select it first.
After selecting the image you will gain complete access to all the functions that the application has to offer. You can see the loaded image in the middle of the screen, the toolbar on the left side of the screen and the navigator, layers and history windows on the right side.

2. Abundant Editing Options

Once you select an image, there are numerous things you can do with it. You can go to the Edit menu and perform functions such as free transform, which allows you to change the size of the image and place it upside down, or use the free distort function that basically enables you to grab a corner from the image and get it to the center, thus creating a wonderful and unique effect. This type of effect is often used in slideshow, but being able to use it in an image is surely interesting to say the least. From the same Edit menu you can also access the Define Brush function that makes it easier to select the desired brush type at any time.

From the Image menu you can perform numerous modifications such as changing the image or canvas size, allowing you to work in a larger workspace or magnifying the image so you can easily access the desired area you want to edit or work on. In the same menu you can rotate or flip the canvas as well as crop the image if needed.

3. Flexible Image Layers

When it comes to editing an image, most people think of layers as being very important. From the Layer menu of this wonderful online tool you can choose to add, duplicate or delete layers, which makes the whole layer management process a lot easier. On top of that, you can also choose to merge layers, flatten the image or move layers up/down, depending on where you want them to be placed.

image layers

In addition, you can also rotate or flip layers or manage layer masks, if you want. All of these functions allow you to have a lot of control on the way layers function and look in your image. The fact that you can easily customize them is surely amazing, and it’s surely one of the strengths of this powerful online photo editing tool.

4. Amazing Image Effects

No photo editor is complete without adjustment options, and we have tons of those here. From changing brightness, contrast, hue, saturation, color balance, curves, levels, exposure, color vibrance, to adding effects such as sepia, desaturation, cross process, posterization, old photo effect and color lookup, we have them all here. So you can easily alter the looks of the image in no time with this powerful adjustment tool, if you want.

special effects

Being able to blur or pixelate an image is also required, and you can do that from what you can find in the Filters menu.
The application also allows you to zoom in and out of the image you are currently processing, something that makes the whole process a lot more easier. What’s more, you can easily choose to display the navigator, layer and windows history without hassle, all of these from the View menu. And if that wasn’t enough, the application can be changed into numerous languages, which you can easily switch between from the Language menu.

5. Image Annotations with Text, Shapes and Highlight

This online application comes into play when you need to perform essential editing, such as adding text to an image, in the form of annotation, changing the style and shapes with the use of special effects or just adding new lines in order to give it another look.

You can also use this tool as a great tool to manage the editing process of your image files in a much easier way. For example, you can save, load and import images at your own pace, while also being able to browse the editing history and checking the number of layers you added in the adjacent windows. This makes a much interesting image editing environment, not to mention that fact that the application is amazingly fast, although you are accessing it in your browser, and it doesn’t have complete control to the resources provided by your computer.

How to Edit an Image

1. Edit on an Image with Elements

edit a basic imageIf you want to quickly edit the image, you can simply focus on accessing the "Pencil" or "Brush" from the Tools toolbar. These are quite useful if you need to paint some of the content that is already available on the image. What’s more, the "Pencil" can also be quite useful for writing by hand, although you can also use the text addition function. To access it, you just need to press the “A” you can see in the toolbar, then select the image area where you want to insert the written text.

Keep in mind that you can also change the color of the text if you want it to appear as highlighting something. This is especially useful when you want to annotate a certain region of the image, among others.

2. Select and Edit a Region of Image

adjust saturationYou can adjust color and contrast from the Adjustment menu. From the same place you can also get access to numerous color balance options. Adding shapes is as easy as adding a new layer and using the rectangle tool to create new and interesting shapes on the added layer. Most modification options can be accessed from the Image menu, such as canvas flipping and rotation. From there you can also access the Crop function, which basically enables you to remove a certain region from the image, if you want. The other functions available in this menu are self explanatory and make the whole image editing process a lot more interesting and diverse, which is, of course, something very good indeed.

3. Adjust the Effects for the Whole Image

spiral effectsLet’s face it, adding special effects does allow you to create a much more appealing. Using effects like sepia, solarize, desaturate, etc, is something that you can easily do just by accessing the Adjustment menu and clicking on the desire function. Just be sure to select the desired layer you want to apply the modifications on, and you’re set. If you need any more effects, you just have to go to the Filter menu and choose the ones that you need. Just like the other ones, clicking on the will suffice, as the application will automatically apply them. If you don’t like how they transform your picture, you can just press "CTRL+Z" and you will undo the move, then add another effect if you want.

4. Adjust Image View of the Image

If you want to zoom in or out of the image, then there’s no better option than simply accessing the View menu. Not only that, but you will also be able to access the layer list, enable or disable the navigator or enter in fullscreen mode. The fullscreen mode is actually recommended if you want to have a larger workspace, especially if you are working on a laptop where space is really important.

In conclusion, if you want to edit images, it’s really important to choose a tool that makes it easier for you to perform all the desired changes without too much hassle. Choosing an online tool is surely the best option, as you don’t have to install it, and once you finish working with it, you just have to close the tab and that’s it. So definitely choose such an application if you are passionate about this.

5. Reading Extension

Images editor online free – there’re actually some other good image editors over internet too, this article has reviewed and compared them with the app here, so you could find the app that suits you the most.

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (based on 10 ratings) Thanks for your rating!
Posted by on April 8, 2014 to Uncategorized, Follow me on Twitter. Last updated on December 26, 2016

Leave a Comment 0

Please input your name!
Please input review content!

Comment 0

Download
Review
Back to top
For PC